Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
National Honor Society Induction
National Honor Society Induction
Shane Gordon
Friday, March 02, 2018

On Thursday, March 1, Abingdon-Avon High School held a ceremony to induct new members into the National Honor Society. Current members conducted the ceremony in which each of them spoke. Current members include  Shelby Beil, Allie Bryan, Hannah Ennis, Taylor Ginther, Douglas Havens, Jack Landers, Johnathaon Mason, Jaron Postin, Andrew Powell, and Dalton Ross. New members being inducted were, Tori Adolphson, Charli Johnson, Marisa Keever, Coutrney Moore, Julien Nicholson, Nick Roller, Sydney Scott, Lauren Stephens, Amber Stevenson, and Abigail Twiss.